The Association

The association Dynamic Facilitation e.V. – Miteinander Berge versetzen (Moving Mountains Together) was founded in 2018 by eleven DF-enthusiasts in Munich and has set itself the goal of making the Dynamic Facilitation method and the associated attitude known in Germany and Europe through events and publications.

We want to practice Dynamic Facilitation and make it available to as broad a group of people as possible. The aim is to promote constructive and sustainable communication for a new understanding of democracy in groups, companies and organizations and in society as a whole.

Our objective is to ensure the quality of Dynamic Facilitation in its various applications.

In addition, we are in close and friendly partnership with Dynamic Facilitation Associates and Jim Rough. Together we promote the training and qualification of interested parties and provide a platform for an overarching exchange of experiences.

Our understanding of the association does not correspond to a pyramid structure with a board “at the top” and the members “at the bottom”, but rather to that of a district organization: We work together on the content-related topics at eye level and shape the association together.

According to the attitude of Dynamic Facilitation, we as an association are independent and non-partisan.

The DF e. V. offers …

… A competence network

Dynamic Facilitation e. V. sees itself as a competence network and offers an information and exchange platform for all those who are interested in DF or who use Dynamic Facilitation and Wisdom Council Processes or similar methods.

… Education and training

Dynamic Facilitation e. V. provides an overview of qualified training and further education in the field of Dynamic Facilitation and Wisdom Council Processes in Europe. Providers are welcome to contact us with their offers.

… Events to DF

Through the DF e. V., lectures and impulse workshops can be booked on topics such as Wise Democracy, citizen participation with Wisdom Council Processes, … Providers of such events are welcome to use the platform of the Dynamic Facilitation e. V. for publication, please contact us!

Der Verein

Der Verein Dynamic Facilitation e.V. – Miteinander Berge versetzen wurde 2018 von elf DF-begeisterten Menschen in München gegründet und hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Moderationsmethode Dynamic Facilitation, den Wisdom Council Process und die damit verbundene Haltung in Deutschland und Europa durch Veranstaltungen und Veröffentlichungen bekannt zu machen.

Wir wollen Dynamic Facilitation praktizieren und dabei einem möglichst breiten Personenkreis zur Verfügung stellen. Dabei soll eine konstruktive und tragfähige Kommunikation für ein neues Demokratieverständnis in Gruppen, Unternehmen und Organisationen und in der Gesellschaft als Ganzes gefördert werden.

Unser Anliegen ist es, die Qualität von Dynamic Facilitation in seinen verschiedenen Anwendungen zu sichern.

Darüber hinaus sind wir in enger und freundschaftlicher Partnerschaft mit Dynamic Facilitation Associates und Jim Rough. Gemeinsam fördern wir die Ausbildung und Qualifizierung von Interessierten und stellen eine Plattform für einen übergreifenden Erfahrungsaustausch.

Unser Vereinsverständnis entspricht nicht einer Pyramidenstruktur mit einem Vorstand „oben“ und den Mitgliedern „unten“, sondern dem einer Kreisorganisation: Wir arbeiten an den inhaltlichen Themen auf Augenhöhe zusammen und gestalten den Verein gemeinsam.

Der Haltung von Dynamic Facilitation entsprechend sind wir als Verein unabhängig und überparteilich.

Unser aktueller Vereinsvorstand

Kristina Henry
1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail

Astrid Köppel
1. stellv. Vors.

E-Mail

Markus Götsch
2. stellv. Vors.

E-Mail

Fritz Walter
Kassenwart

E-Mail

Der DF e. V. bietet …

… ein Kompetenznetzwerk

Der Dynamic Facilitation e. V. versteht sich als Kompetenznetzwerk und bietet eine Informations- und Austauschplattform für alle, die sich für DF interessieren oder die Dynamic Facilitation und den Wisdom Council Process oder ähnliche Methoden anwenden.

… Aus- und Fortbildungen

Der Dynamic Facilitation e. V. gibt eine Übersicht über qualifizierte Aus- und Fortbildungen im Bereich Dynamic Facilitation und Wisdom Council Process in Europa. Anbieter:innen können sich gerne mit ihrem Angebot melden.

… Veranstaltungen zu DF

Über den DF e. V. können Vorträge und Impulsworkshops zu Themen gebucht werden, wie z.B. Wise Democracy, Bürger:innenbeteiligung mit dem Wisdom Council Process, … Anbieter:innen solcher Veranstaltungen können gern die Plattform des Dynamic Facilitation e. V. zur Veröffentlichung nutzen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an!